Rating Offices

 


ORC Rating Offices are established worldwide in each country with active offshore racing. Rating offices are issuing ORC International and ORC Club certificates, administering their national fleets by supervising the measurement and rating of the yachts. For countries, where National Rating Office is not established, a central ORC Rating office can give complete support in issuing certificates and supervising measurement. Any National offshore sailing federation wishing to start their own Rating office may also contact ORC for all the details.
 

 

Antigua

 
    Bastien Pouthier
2 Signal Hill
Fort George, St. James
Trinidad, W.I.
Tel: +1 868 762 1911
E-mail: rating@pouthier.eu
 

Argentina

 
    Patricio Gutierrez
Yacht Club Argentino
Viamonte Y Rio de la Plata, Darsena Norte
1107 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4314 0505
Fax: +54 11 4312 9520
E-mail: gutierrez@yca.org.ar
 

Australia

 
    Amy Howie
Yachting Australia
Locked bag 806, Milson's Point
NSW 2061, Australia
Tel: +61 2 8424 7410
Fax: +61 2 9906 2366
E-mail: amy.howie@yachting.org.au
 

Austria

 
    Gert Schmidleitner
Sport Consult
Abtsdorf 137
A-4864 Atersee, Austria
Tel: +43 7666 7207
Fax: +43 7666 7207 14
E-mail: schmidleitner@sportconsult.at
 

Chile

 
    Francisco Viada
Herrera 239
Codigo postal 8350524
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2 681 08 70
Fax: +56 2 681 27 93
E-mail: fviada@daclima.cl
 

Canada

 
    Phil Barron
Robert Allan Ltd.
230 - 1639 West 2nd Avenue
Vancouver BC, Croatia
Tel: +1 604 736 94 66
E-mail: ratings@orc-canada.org
 
 

Croatia

 
    Zoran Grubiša
Erazma Barcica 15
51000 Rijeka, Croatia
Tel: +385 51 371 045
E-mail: zoran@scor.hr
 
 

Cyprus

 
    Philippos Georgakis
PO Box 51813
3508 Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: +357 25 320 559
Fax: +357 25 328 953
E-mail: geophilcyp@hotmail.com
 

Denmark

 
    Mikael Jeremiassen
Dansk sejlunion
Idraettens Hus
DK-2605 Brondby, Denmark
Tel: +45 4326 2197
E-mail: websejler@sejlsport.dk
 

Ecuador

 
    Roberto Peschiera
Wortec S. A.
Av. Del Pinar 124, Of. 302
Santiago de Surco, Lima 33, Peru
Tel: +51 1 616 50 50
Fax: +51 1 255 37 61
E-mail: rpeschiera@wortecperu.com
 

Estonia

 
    Veiko Rosme
Rohuneeme 10, PK 350
Viimsi 74001, Estonia
Tel: +372 56 654 401
Fax: +372 6 398 960
E-mail: veiko.rosme@mail.ee
 

Finland

 
    Joakim Majander
Matinlahdenkatu 3 E25
FI-02230 Espoo, Finland

Tel: +358 44 976 85 44
E-mail: joakim.majander@jmsensors.fi
 

France

 
    Luc Gellusseau
Centre de Calcul FFVoile
52 Rue Sénac de Meilhan
17000 La Rochelle, France
Tel: +33 785 824 052
E-mail: luc.gellusseau@ffvoile.fr
 

Germany

 
    Boris Hepp
D.S.V.
Gruendgensstr. 18
D 22309 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 40 632 00963
Fax: +49 40 632 00928
E-mail: technik@dsv.org
 

Greece

 
    Panayotis Papapostolou
Marina Delta Falirou
P.O. Box 78550
17602 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 940 4825
Fax: +30 210 940 4829
E-mail: ratoff@otenet.gr
 

Israel

 
    Roni Raviv
30 Moshe Lerer St.
7404971 Nes Ziona, Israel
Tel: +972 547 585 351
E-mail: orc@iyc.co.il
 

Italy

 
    Claudio Schiano
Via S. Freud 41
80131 Naples, Italy
Tel: +39 340 9311195
Fax: +39 081 36031198
E-mail: claudiona@tin.it
 

Japan

 
    Masakazu Takagaki
Tomigaya Parkgarden 302
Tomigaya 2 Shibuyaku
Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5454 3531
Fax: +81 3 5452 6646
E-mail: mah-1114@live.jp
 

Latvia

 
    Albert Rozin
4 Maskavas str.
LV1050, Riga, Latvia
Tel: +371 6787 1933
Fax: +371 6787 1707
E-mail: orc@regate.lv
 

Lithuania

 
    Vygantas Stankus
Lithuanian Sailing Union
Zemaites 6,LT-03117 Vilnius, Lithuania

Tel: +370 6502 8392
Fax: +370 5278 4972
E-mail: orc@buriuklubas.lt
 

Malta

 
   

Godwin Zammit
90 Misrah San Alwigi
Birkirkara BKR1472
Malta

Tel: +356 21 440 068
Fax: +356 21 440 068
E-mail: gza@maltanet.net
 

Netherlands

 
   

Peter de Jong
Rating Office The Netherlands
Postbus 2658
3430 GB Nieuwegein, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 30 751 3700
Fax: +31 30 656 4783
E-mail: rating@watersportverbond.nl

 

Netherlands Antilles

 
    Paul Miller
Building 9 Apartment 2
Welfare Road 38
Cole Bay, Sint Maarten
Tel: +1 721 581 0864
E-mail: paul@regattaguru.com
 

New Zealand

 
    James McElrea
Joblin Road
RDI Kaukapakapa, Auckland, New Zealand
Tel: +649 428 0664
Fax: +649 428 0664
E-mail: jmcelrea@xtra.co.nz
 

Norway

 
    Per Boymo
Stockflethsgt 33c
0461 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 922 26 418
E-mail: boeymo@online.no
 

Peru

 
   

Roberto Peschiera
Wortec S. A.
Av. Del Pinar 124, Of. 302
Santiago de Surco, Lima 33, Peru

Tel: +51 1 616 50 50
Fax: +51 1 255 37 61
E-mail: rpeschiera@wortecperu.com
 

Poland

 
    Jaroslaw Gorski
Biuro Pomiarowe ORC
ul. Jagodowa 3
80-174 Otomin, Poland
Tel: +48 503 044 190
E-mail: biuro@ims.strefa.pl
 

Portugal

 
    Gonçalo Ribeiro
Federação Portuguesa de Vela
Doca de Belém
1300-038 Lisboa, Portugal

Tel: +351 213 658 500
Fax: +351 213 620 215
E-mail: cruzeiros@fpvela.pt

 

Russia

 
    Vasiliy Alekseev
Marshala Novikova str. 28E
197375 St-Petersburg, Russia

Tel: +7 812 323 8922
Fax: +7 812 323 8934
E-mail: vasiliy.alekseev@kvartet.biz

 

Slovenia

 
    Bojan Gale
Ulica IX Korpusa 12
SI 6310 Izola, Slovenia
Tel: +386 41 670 354
E-mail: bojan.gale@gmail.com
 

Spain

 
    Rafael Bonilla
Real Federacion Espanola de Vela
Luis de Salazar 9
28002 Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 91 519 50 08
Fax: +34 91 416 45 04
E-mail: tecnicocrucero@rfev.es
 

Sweden

 
    Goran Olsson
Swedish Sailing Federation
AF Pontins Vag 6
115 21 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: +46 708 252 152
E-mail: matbrev@ssf.se

 

Switzerland

 
    Bruno Frank
Teienstrasse 35
CH-8706 Feldmeilen, Switzerland
Tel: +41 1 923 0010
Fax: +41 1 923 3205
E-mail: befrank@bluewin.ch
 

Ukraine

 
    Yuri Semeniuk
Sailing Federation of Ukraine
Esplanadna str. 42 of. 815
01601 Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel: +380 50 440 6204
Fax: +380 44 220 1294
E-mail: kyc_racing@ukr.net
 

USA

 
    Nathan Titcomb
PO Box 1260
15 Maritime Drive
Portsmouth, RI 02871, USA
Tel: +1 401 683 0800
Fax: +1 401 683 0840
E-mail: nathantitcomb@ussailing.org
 

Countries currently supported by the ORC Central Rating Office

 

Brazil

 
    Nicola Sironi

E-mail: nicola@orc.org

 

Bulgaria

 
    Lachezar Bratoev

E-mail: Bratoev@lzyachting.com

 

China

 
    Qu Chun

E-mail: quchun2008@sina.com

 

Hungary

 
    Gabor Csernussi

E-mail: pelso89@t-online.hu

 

Korea

 
    June Lee

E-mail: fjlee@inhatc.ac.kr

 

Mauritius

 
    Maurice Bonieux

E-mail: mb@tte.mu

 

Montenegro

 
    Jenny Puttock

E-mail: jputtock@portomontenegro.com

 

Romania

 
    Adrian Nita

E-mail: adrian.nita.ro@gmail.com

 

South Africa

 
    Luke Scott

E-mail: rating@orc.org.za

 

United Kingdom

 
    Ruth Kelly

E-mail: ruth@orc.org

 


to the top ↑