Rating Offices

 


ORC Rating Offices are established worldwide in each country with active offshore racing. Rating offices are issuing ORC International and ORC Club certificates, administering their national fleets by supervising the measurement and rating of the yachts. For countries, where National Rating Office is not established, a central ORC Rating office can give complete support in issuing certificates and supervising measurement. Any National offshore sailing federation wishing to start their own Rating office may also contact ORC for all the details.
 

 

Antigua

 
    Bastien Pouthier
2 Signal Hill
Fort George, St. James
Trinidad, W.I.
Tel: +1 868 762 1911
E-mail: rating@pouthier.eu
 

Argentina

 
    Patricio Gutierrez
Yacht Club Argentino
Viamonte Y Rio de la Plata, Darsena Norte
1107 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4314 0505
Fax: +54 11 4312 9520
E-mail: pgutierrez@yca.org.ar
 

Australia

 
    Chris Zonca
Australian Sailing
Locked bag 806, Milson's Point
NSW 2061, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9170 6917
E-mail: chris.zonca@sailing.org.au
 

Austria

 
    Gert Schmidleitner
Sport Consult
Abtsdorf 137
A-4864 Atersee, Austria
Tel: +43 7666 7207
Fax: +43 7666 7207 14
E-mail: schmidleitner@sportconsult.at
 

Brazil

 
    Rodrigo Castro
Rua Dr. Barcelos, 1825 - Tristeza
Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil
CEP: 91.910-251
Tel: +55 51 998742632
E-mail: rcastro.magia@gmail.com
 

Bulgaria

 
    Svetlin Karadzhov
Morska Gara 1
Varna 9000
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 885 099 999
E-mail: orcratingbulgaria@gmail.com
 

Chile

 
    Francisco Viada
Herrera 239
Codigo postal 8350524
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2 681 08 70
Fax: +56 2 681 27 93
E-mail: fviada@daclima.cl
 

Canada

 
    Phil Barron
Robert Allan Ltd.
230 - 1639 West 2nd Avenue
Vancouver BC, Canada
Tel: +1 604 736 94 66
E-mail: ratings@orc-canada.org
 
 

Croatia

 
    Zoran GrubiÜa
Erazma Barcica 15
51000 Rijeka, Croatia
Tel: +385 51 371 045
E-mail: zoran@scor.hr
 
 

Cyprus

 
    Philippos Georgakis
PO Box 45084
7101 Aradippou, Cyprus
Tel: +357 99 531 617
Fax: +357 25 328 953
E-mail: geophilcyp@hotmail.com
 

Denmark

 
    Mikael Jeremiassen
Dansk sejlunion
Idraettens Hus
DK-2605 Brondby, Denmark
Tel: +45 4326 2197
E-mail: websejler@sejlsport.dk
 

Ecuador

 
    Patricio Gutierrez
Yacht Club Argentino
Viamonte Y Rio de la Plata, Darsena Norte
1107 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +54 11 4314 0505
Fax: +54 11 4312 9520
E-mail: pgutierrez@yca.org.ar
 

Estonia

 
    Andrus Aarna
Estonian Yachting Union
Purje 8, maja 3, ruum 306
11911 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 511 0255
E-mail: moodukiri@puri.ee
 

Finland

 
    Joakim Majander
Matinlahdenkatu 3 E25
FI-02230 Espoo, Finland

Tel: +358 44 976 85 44
E-mail: joakim.majander@jmsensors.fi
 

France

 
    Luc Gellusseau
Centre de Calcul FFVoile
52 Rue SÚnac de Meilhan
17000 La Rochelle, France
Tel: +33 785 824 052
E-mail: luc.gellusseau@ffvoile.fr
 

Germany

 
    Johannes Christophers
D.S.V.
Gruendgensstr. 18
D 22309 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 40 632 00963
Fax: +49 40 632 00928
E-mail: technik@dsv.org
 

Greece

 
    Panayotis Papapostolou
Marina Delta Falirou
P.O. Box 78550
17602 Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 940 4825
Fax: +30 210 940 4829
E-mail: ratoff@offshore.org.gr
 

Israel

 
    Ron Barmatz
106, Levi Eskol St.
6936185 Tel Aviv, Israel
Tel: +972 543 972 901
E-mail: orc@iyc.co.il
 

Italy

 
    Gennaro Aveta
Via Camaldolilli 24
80128 Naples Italy
Tel: +39 333 8763585
E-mail: graveta@alice.it
 

Japan

 
    Masakazu Takagaki
Tomigaya Parkgarden 302
Tomigaya 2 Shibuyaku
Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5454 3531
Fax: +81 3 5452 6646
E-mail: rating-office@jsaforc.org
 

Korea

 
    June Lee
Inharo 100
Inha Technical College, Bldg 5, Rm 105, Nam-gu
Incheon, S.Korea (22212)
Tel: +82 010 9558 6248
E-mail: fjlee@inhatc.ac.kr
 

Lithuania

 
    Vygantas Stankus
Lithuanian Sailing Union
Zemaites 6,LT-03117 Vilnius, Lithuania

Tel: +370 6502 8392
Fax: +370 5278 4972
E-mail: orc@buriuklubas.lt
 

Malta

 
   

Godwin Zammit
90 Misrah San Alwigi
Birkirkara BKR1472
Malta

Tel: +356 21 440 068
Fax: +356 21 440 068
E-mail: gza@maltanet.net
 

Netherlands

 
   

Arend van Bergeijk
Rating Office The Netherlands
Postbus 2658
3430 GB Nieuwegein, The Netherlands

Tel: +31 30 751 3700
Fax: +31 30 656 4783
E-mail: wedstrijdsport@watersportverbond.nl

 

Netherlands Antilles

 
    Paul Miller
Building 9 Apartment 2
Welfare Road 38
Cole Bay, Sint Maarten
Tel: +1 721 581 0864
E-mail: paul@regattaguru.com
 

New Zealand

 
    Martin Hannon
Yachting New Zealand
PO Box 33 1487, Takapuna, Auckland 0740
New Zealand
Tel: +64 21 360 230
E-mail: martin.a.hannon@gmail.com
 

Norway

 
    Per Boymo
Stockflethsgt 33c
0461 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 922 26 418
E-mail: per.boymo@seiling.no
 

Peru

 
   

Roberto Peschiera
Wortec S. A.
Av. Del Pinar 124, Of. 302
Santiago de Surco, Lima 33, Peru

Tel: +51 1 616 50 50
Fax: +51 1 255 37 61
E-mail: peschiera56@gmail.com
 

Poland

 
    Wojciech Denderski
Biuro ORC w Polsce
ul. Bohaterˇw Warszawy 25/2
72-100 Goleniˇw, Poland
Tel: +48 662 236 707
E-mail: orcpolska@gmail.com
 

Portugal

 
    Lopo Pizarro
Federašão Portuguesa de Vela
Doca de BelÚm
1300-038 Lisboa, Portugal

Tel: +351 968 460 317
E-mail: orcportugal@gmail.com

 

Romania

 
    Adrian Panait
Romanian Yachting Federation
Str. Conta Vasile, 16
Bucuresti Sector 2
Bucuresti, 020954
Tel: +40 740 063 300
E-mail: a.p.panait@gmail.com
 
 

Russia

 
    Vasiliy Alekseev
Marshala Novikova str. 28E
197375 St-Petersburg, Russia

Tel: +7 812 323 8922
Fax: +7 812 323 8934
E-mail: kvartet297@mail.ru

 

Slovenia

 
    Bojan Gale
Ulica IX Korpusa 12
SI 6310 Izola, Slovenia
Tel: +386 41 670 354
E-mail: bojan.gale@gmail.com
 

Spain

 
    Rafael Bonilla
Real Federacion Espanola de Vela
Luis de Salazar 9
28002 Madrid, Spain
Tel: +34 91 519 50 08
Fax: +34 91 416 45 04
E-mail: tecnicocrucero@rfev.es
 

Sweden

 
    Patrik Erlandson
Swedish Sailing Federation
AF Pontins Vag 6
115 21 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: +46 708 252 152
E-mail: patrik@ssf.se

 

Switzerland

 
    Bruno Frank
Teienstrasse 35
CH-8706 Feldmeilen, Switzerland
Tel: +41 1 923 0010
Fax: +41 1 923 3205
E-mail: befrank@bluewin.ch
 

Turkiye

 
    Kerim Topoyan
Feneryolu Mah.
Kumbaracılar Street No:15 D:14
Kadık÷y İstanbul, Turkiye
Tel: +90 533 921 52 14
E-mail: mailto:kerim.topoyan@gmail.com
 

Ukraine

 
    Yuri Semeniuk
Sailing Federation of Ukraine
Esplanadna str. 42 of. 815
01601 Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel: +380 50 440 6204
Fax: +380 44 220 1294
E-mail: orc_ukr@ukr.net
 

USA

 
    Jim Teeters
PO Box 1260
15 Maritime Drive
Portsmouth, RI 02871, USA
Tel: +1 401 683 0800
Fax: +1 401 683 0840
E-mail: jimteeters@ussailing.org
 

Countries currently supported by the ORC Central Rating Office

 

China

 
    Qu Chun

E-mail: quchun2008@sina.com

 

Hungary

 
    Bence Toronyi

E-mail: toronyib@hotmail.com

 

Mauritius

 
    Maurice Bonieux

E-mail: mb@tte.mu

 

Montenegro

 
    Jenny Puttock

E-mail: jputtock@portomontenegro.com

 

South Africa

 
    Luke Scott

E-mail: rating@orc.org.za

 

United Kingdom

 
    Ruth Kelly

E-mail: ruth@orc.org

 


to the top ↑